September 18, 2010

New Fashion Statement: from Apple

Posted in Random tagged , , at 2:28 am by silivalilife


I am somewhat happy I am not a responsible one for creating computers, phones, music devices, and now watches competing with Apple. Otherwise I would have been losing my night sleep before each recent years’ product release announcement from them. I would know for sure whatever it is, it is going to make world news, eventually becoming a fashion statement. And all my efforts of creating a really great product will be overshadowed, no matter how much noise I manage to make in media.

Here is a new one which will become a hit in near future and harm, now the watch makers.

From http://www.ubergizmo.com/tags/ipod-nano

I wonder if the new iPod Nano creators hoped that it will be worn as a watch, or they had something else in mind?

Leave a Reply

